Julia, ID: 1531089

Age: 31
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Speech Therapist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Iím a young teacher loving her job. I like children and I like to teach them. At the same time they teach me. I always have to learn and enrich my knowledge. Thatís rather interesting! I adore nature, mountains and sea. I like to look at the sky. Itís very mysterious. Itís different every moment as well as our life. Letís look at it together! I like music, cinema and dancing and youíll see me dancing very often. I like pot-flowers very much. I have a big collection of various pot-flowers at home. Itís so nice to observe how a beautiful flower grows from a small seed or branch. Do you like pastries? I hope, you like. Because I like to spend a great deal of time in kitchen trying to bake something new and really tasty in order to spoil my friends and relatives. I like swimming and diving. Though I have many interests, Iím ready for something new, skiing, for example.

More About Me

A real beauty with a kind and gentle character is looking for her second half. Iím an active lady with a good sense of humor, ready to make concessions. Iím a romantic and passionate woman dreaming to create her little paradise with her beloved husband and children. Many people appreciate my support, sincerity, responsibility and respect. Iím easy-going, sociable and optimistic too. I have many friends due to my open and responsive character. Iím an interesting, adventurous and many-sided person. I think we live in an interesting world which is interesting to discover. But you need a loving person with whom youíll discover and share it. Do you want to discover it with me?

Ideal Relationship

Iím an interesting woman longing love and happiness. Iím looking for a tender, caring, loyal and kind man with a good sense of humor. Iím tired of lie and betrayals. Thatís why, I want to find a one-woman, family-oriented man for whom honesty and sincerity are the most important in relations. I dream to find a versatile, sociable and open man. As I have serious intentions, I want a man with serious intentions too. I need a man for whom family is always on the first place. Iím waiting for a man who wants as well as me to create a single union where respect and love will predominate.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!