Irina, ID: 810841

Irina's Videos

Age: 30
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: unemployed
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like football, music, movies,

More About Me

Well, I donít even know what to put hereÖSo difficult to describe yourself just in a few words Iím very romantic, that might be the first point to mention about me. I believe in love from the first sight and feel that love is the only thing that really matters in our lives. Iím not ideal..nobody is. But Iím striving for excellence in everything I do and try to be involved in everything happening around me. I am very active and sociable sometimes I think I canít live without people at all! I take everyone as they are and never try to change them. I consider myself as a respectful, honest, kind-hearted and sympathetic young lady who is dreaming a lot and believes in a power of dreams Iím not here for fun ÖIím very serious in my intentions and Iím dreaming of finding my true loveÖ

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who will love me more than anythingÖWho will share the same values with me and will be ready to spend the rest of his life with me. Honesty and fidelity are things that I value most of all and I really expect my future husband to be true to me in any situation. He should be family oriented, caring and sincere. Iím looking for a self-confident, secured, culturally-sensitive, mature and kind-hearted man who will be eager to develop, not afraid of a challenge and ready to sustain a family.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!