Elena, ID: 3598

Age: 38
City: Uman
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Cook
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Knitting, embroidery, macrame, reading of books, cooking, cultural rest, travel, walks, I love garden, flowers, animals, I love speed - I am able and I like to go by a moped and a motorcycle, I love music, I take a great interest in psychology and esoterics

More About Me

I am gentle, timid, very modest woman. Fair and decent. I love a house cosiness, the order and cleanliness, but I do not regard it as of paramount importance. On the first place the favorite person. I love children, and in particular I adore the daughter. I love the nature, a wood, water lakes, the rivers and the seas, mountains. I love novelty. I very economical person, economical. I work in private cafe as the cook. I am on very good to the account, I am held in respect from a management and collective. Very much I wish to raise the educational level still.

Ideal Relationship

That there was a good and worthy person, present a caring man. I want, that my elect was the present the man, caring, fair in all with me, gentle, tender, close, reliable, a sports constitution, without bad habits i.e. smoking and alcohol moderately, but is better, if at all did not smoke and did not drink. I wish to feel near to it the present woman favourite, loving, necessary to it. I want, that it was the skilful and independent person, able to stand up for and the family. I want, that it entirely trusted me, understood me, respected with me, my daughter and ours (I hope) joint children. I wish to make its happy, joyful and to feel happy near to it assured of tomorrow, in the future of our family. Ideal attitudes, when each other understand it and care about each other.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!