Daria, ID: 3491307

Age: 25
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Interpreter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


To say that I am active is to say nothing. Sure I like films and music, going out for nice evenings, travellings and meeting new people and learning new cultures. Since early years my mom taught me to needlework is so knitting, embroidery and beadwork is something that I still do with great pleasure. However one of the things that is above all for me is cars, outside and inside no matter how strange it may sound but I adore scanning the engines and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. High-speed driving is actually one of the things that lets me relax, so shall we drive I wonder?

More About Me

In spite of many losses in my life and some really tough situations I am a girl who tries to always remain positive and merry. I seldom cry but allow this to myself only when no one is by my side. When I am around those who love me I keep a smile and charge with a good mood. I am truly helpful and want to feel myself needed. But what really keeps me on the move is high speed and adrenalin so I am a bit crazy in a good meaning of this word.

Ideal Relationship

If to describe ideal relationship in one word it is trust. I am seeing for a man who I will trust fully and who will never make me feel that I can be betrayed by him in any meaning of this word, not just physically. I seek mutuality in relationship and am ready to give just all of myself to the man who will love me for who I am hoping that it will be absolutely equal between us. I donít want a man to be a hero or a knight, if we love each other 24, 7 he will be my everything once and forever.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!