Christina, ID: 3720925

Age: 25
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: teacher
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


What can I say about my hobby, so as like every person I need always interesting and useful communication. So I am get something new or give you the same. Such opportunity, like knowledge of Spanish and English, gives me a chance to work on this site and in general I can go abroad, for example, even to meet with you and enjoy some trip.

More About Me

Hi! My name is Kris. I want to retell you about me in short words. So, I am a very communicative and positive person. I like to meet new people and I am always glad for new meetings. I prefer to talk to people who are like me, who can make me laugh and happy, who is able to decorate my routine. I adore positive emotions, everything can winds up, so I can be very different, my mood depends on person who stays next to me. I need a reliable and nice person who can support me in bad times and warm me when I cold, so I will return you the same, feelings and amazing emotions.

Ideal Relationship

I suppose that every person, a boy or a girl,dreams about perfect relationship. As we know its a very hard job, it needs your passion and your desire. The quality of relationship depends just on us, I agree.The truth is if the people love each other, they have to improve their feelings all the time. So, that is why I dream about strong relationship and a man who will help me to build interesting and happy future. I would like to have common interests, points of view and goals. I hope to have a man who can be for me like a friend, lover and and just a person who can support and help.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!