Aleksandra, ID: 3761356

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My hobbie is to plant an orchid. I like to make home cosy and beautiful. Also I do like to sing, especially in shower at morning maybe you will have a chance to visit this privat concert, but seriously I also write songs. Yes, an economist who likes to sing.

More About Me

I have so many unique sides. I am a very open-minded person who is ready to absorb everything new and interesting. I can be a wild ocean sometimes can be calm river. I have a rich inner world and I want to find a man who would teach me something new, and I'll share my knowledge with him. I am an optimist by nature and radiate energy. I am very positive and my friends call me energizer. My eyes shine with confidence. Can you see that?

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a good-hearted, cheery, tender, successful, respectable man. I need an intelligent personality. Basically, I dream my man loves me and backs me up in a hard minute. I am looking for a reliable man, who is honest and sincere. A man who is slightly impulsive, with sense of humor, kind and respectful who takes life, world and other people as they are.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!