Yana, ID: 3710752

Age: 20
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: hair stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love spending time with hair, sounds a little weird. I know but I mean with people who have hair. This is my work, but and biggest hobby. If there would be 30 hours a day, I would do my job for 20 hours for sure. I also like studying computer programs! Without any special computer classes I taught myself many things and work with computer programs really good. The same about English. I studied it at school, but after school I started learning English myself, at home, using books, special programs. And I know it not bad. My hobby is also playing game Monopoly. Know this game? When people play this game, they must choose good strategy. And I am good at it , and most of the times I win.

More About Me

I finished school very good. After school I didn't enter any University, because I want to get good education without parents' help. That is why I finished courses and became hair stylist. I earn very good, and soon I will enter University where I will be able to pay myself. Actually this is goal of my life, to reach all myself without someone's help, even parents. I am sure it will help me in my life. I have one best friend, and don't want more! She is like my sister and I can share all my secrets with her. My family is very good, parents love me, and don't like that I work now but don't study. But any way they support me. I hope you will support me too.

Ideal Relationship

Well my ideal relationships. I want older man! Much older than me. Because I am young outside, but my inside world is very adult. I don't live like most girls my age live, and I don't think the way they think. My mother married my father when she was 18 and dad says my Mother was, is and will be the best wife ever. I also want to marry early, but my husband has to support me, he mustn't just lock me inside our house and work himself. As I said I want to reach big goals, and my man has to help me and don't stop me. Everything is simple as for me.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!