Vera, ID: 3609958

Age: 29
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Freelancer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a diverse person and I try to enjoy every moment of my life! I like nature and everything that it gives to us. I enjoy watching sunrises and sunsets, mountains and sea. I am very creative person and I like to create things by myself. One of my hobbies is to create clothes because I like to look good. I also like sports and healthy food because it helps me to stay in a good shape. I like theaters and art, modern and classic music and opera very much. I like to spend evenings watching good movies or reading good books but it would be better to spend my time with my beloved person, maybe it is you?

More About Me

I am a very nice and intelligent woman and I know one fact: every man would be happy to get acquainted with me as I am a positive and charming personality, I am interesting to talk to and I know I will be a very good wife because I know that relations takes hard work and I believe that we should always “put wood into fire to keep it burning” and I know how to do it!

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a man who is loving, caring, sincere, who loves to spend time with his beloved, who enjoys life and who knows how to make his woman happy. I am looking for true love, a man who will see his future wife as his best friend, a passionate lover and sometimes a weak woman who needs his protection, and a man who is ready to give her his attention and love. I believe that everyone is a builder of his own happiness and that's why I have joined this site.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!