Valeria, ID: 1934789

Age: 47
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: —ardiologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests. From my childhood I go in for sports and swimming. I go to the swimming-pool, fitness club with pleasure. I like jumping on the trampoline very much. I meet with my friends on the weekend, think how to have a good time. It can be active rest with games: towns, darts, bowling, snowboarding, fishing. We can go to the picnic in the park. I also like to rest at the seaside, travelling, excursions, yoga. I like reading, doing household chores in the evenings.

More About Me

I am positive, communicative, cheerful. I am a realist. I am looking for a positive moment in every situation or what I can learn. I got a good upbringing and education. I go to the personal growth trainings possibly. I like order. I appreciate sincerity, honesty in people. I value friendship and good relations. I respect principles. I try to create harmonious, comfortable relations with people, to understand a person and accept who he/she is. I can not stand criticism and I do not criticize others.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for an interesting man, he should be intelligent, all-sufficient, with a good sense of humour, interesting in the communication, kind. I appreciate constancy, attentive and caring attitude in a man. t I will try to create warm mutual relationship. I am looking for a life partner rather than a fellow traveller.

Looking For An Age Group

47 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!