Svetlana, ID: 56303

Age: 60
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Architecture
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Write poems, take up journalistic, interested in architecture. Love arts – music (finished musical school), painting. Sing Russian romances. Fond of traveling, and meeting new people and places. Reading, sewing, knitting, computing, household chores, learning something new. Now I learn English and a new computer program.

More About Me

love life, people, nature, all alive creatures, optimist, with a good sense of humor, creative, kind, reliable, sympathetic, tender. Know how to do many things by hands. Do not forgive betrayal and meanness. Romantic and sincere. But do not have a talent of “making money”, often work or help somebody without demanding money. - from my acquaintance, your client

Ideal Relationship

I need a man to share with him all delight and sorrow, week days and holidays. I need support in life, a strong (not only physically, but also morally, materially) man by my side, whom I could give my love, tenderness, care. It must be a man with similar life position, views, interests. But I’m open for everything new and ready to share his interests, to learn something, that I haven’t had in my circle of knowledge, to make a compromise if it doesn’t go apart of my essence. I would like to do everything together and support each other in everything.

Looking For An Age Group

49 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!