Olga, ID: 3574364

Olga's Videos

Age: 27
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 11'' (180 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am rather active person, and I like extreme, not so long time ago I became a member of parachute jumping club. And I have done already few jumps. I also like football. I like to go stadium, to watch games of our local team. I like the atmosphere during the game specially when stadium is full of funs.

More About Me

I am very kind and soft person I think that with me you will feel yourself very comfortable, but at the same time I do not like when people are not honest. I like to help people, and I try to be good friend. I am very open person, and I do not like to hide anything, I think that is I better to be open no matter what is going on.

Ideal Relationship

Im here to find the real man, wholl be the reliable support for me. Frankly speaking, I want to be the number one for him, despite of everything. I also want my beloved knows all the language of passionate nights. How sweet will be to realize, that there is a person who loves you as much as you love him. I want to wake up in his tender hugs every morning, I want to discuss everything with him. I know how to be devoted for one person, Im family oriented person, so I also want my man respect all the family values, because in his personality I want to see my future husband. Maybe you have all these qualities, and we could build good relationship and become one of the happiest couple in the world.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!