Olga, ID: 2163283

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Bachelor
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukraine, Russian, Chinese
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a very versatile person and very active! My biggest passion is dancing! Each person can express his feelings and character in a dance. Sometimes dance says more than talk. I also love bicycling, cycling from the time I started as a walk. Even I was interested in horse riding, I love animals. I love swimming, perhaps in part because I fish on the sign of the zodiac. I love photographed and photography, knitting, painting.

More About Me

I am a very happy and cheerful girl! I love outdoor activities and making new acquaintances! I have many friends and very close-knit family. I am very fond of animals. I like very much to learn and cognize something new. I love to laugh and have fun, but sometimes I like quiet rest and like to read an interesting book. I believe in love and the power of love, it is necessary feelings for all people without exception!

Ideal Relationship

I believe that the age for a relationship is irrelevant. The main thing that relations were harmonious. I'm looking for a man who would be gentle with me, attentive and intelligent, who can always give the correct advice: at the same time has always been a real man, strong-willed and courageous. I like men who can teach something new, to share their own experiences and knowledge, so I think that age is not important!

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!