Olesia, ID: 3602892

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Cant say that I am someone special and have some strange hobbies, just like many of us I am fond of travelling, just like many women nowadays adore driving a car, donít be afraid I am a really careful driver, and I really like psychology as it helps me get a better understanding of different situations in life.

More About Me

I am one of those Ukrainian girls who is considered to be high Ė class. Well-brought, intelligent, able to love and knowing the value of family life. I can love and respect my man and believe that a man is strong when there is a real supporting woman behind him. I am very energetic, brave, a little bit wild, in a good way of course, sociable and merry. My friends always say that if I am at the party with them the party is to be one total fun, first can make an impression of a strict woman but once you get to know a real me you will see that I am soft and tender and above all feminine.

Ideal Relationship

Nothing is ideal and nothing is perfect unless we make it ideal and perfect ourselves. For me being here on this site is a chance to meet a man who will respect and love his family above all, a man who is able to always stand for the family of ours, being the protector and provider, a man who has a great level of intelligence, an incredible sense of humour, who is passionate and not afraid to show his true feelings and emotions, who is not greedy and who believes that a man does more than speak. This is a type of a man who I am sure of this will be my ideal partner.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!