Larisa, ID: 747242

Age: 57
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Doctor
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore to help people, to understand them, thatís why real friendly conversations bring me satisfaction; I like to spend my free time (but I have very little of it) in the open air with my children and friends; I have a lot of flowers and consider them as a part of my life; I like cooking delicious dishes and organizing artistic holidays for my children and relatives. There is nothing better, than a free day, which is spent with my children, no matter, that theyíve already grown up!

More About Me

Only those people who spend enough time around me can create my real portrait, but I can say for sure, that Iím a hard-working, reliable, sincere and kind person. I help people and ask nothing in return. I adore my children, they are my happiness and my biggest achievement in this life.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to find a kind, clever, handsome man, who is expecting to find a real woman, not a model from a magazine cover. He must be reliable and sincere. I donít expect much from him. The most important thing is to find a person, whose wishes and future will be connected with us (him and me), who will make my heart beat faster. Only than a fairy-tale will become a reality for both of us.

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!