Laissa, ID: 43985

Age: 53
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (163 cm)
Weight: 161 lbs (73 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: interpreter/medical company
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken:
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I was involved in most sports earlier and I still enjoy cycling, tennis, skiing, basketball, volleyball, gymnastic, among other hobbies. Iím very attached to sport and traveling, to learn the new cultures and nations, their history, life style, traditions, language, cuisine, etc. On weekends I enjoy watching the movies, visiting theatres, museums, art galleries, billiards, bowling. I like the outdoor activities and nature: sea, lakes, mountains, forest, parksÖ in any season and weather, as well as the quality time with my family at home. Itís really nice to share the activities together with a lovely person!

More About Me

Iím a nice lady, whoís pretty, honest, open-minded, smart, cool, educated, caring, intelligent, optimistic, adventurous, non-smoker. Iím a nice cook and a woman youíll feel comfortable with at home or in public! I think Iím motivated and ambitious and try to regularly develop myself in many aspects.

Ideal Relationship

Seeking a friendly long-term relationship with a reliable, honest, responsible, open-minded, caring and kind MAN of about my age (42-52 y.o.). Honesty, intelligence and good manners are important to me! Life always gives us a choice in everything and this choice mostly depends upon our wish or desire. I wish to offer you my friendship to become the best and true friends first... maybe more for each other in the future. Just drop me a line, which may be a lucky start on from here!

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!