Karina, ID: 3628610

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to travel, to visit new cities. Especially I love the mountains. In my spare time I like to sing. I usually take part in the city's art festivals. I also provide social assistance and support in the framework of urban projects. I love to meet new people, learn new traditions and culture. Love traditional Ukrainian folklore.

More About Me

I think I am a calm and balanced person, but I also love the spontaneity. I am well organized and lead an active lifestyle, and trying always take care of myself. I support social initiatives in my native city, and participate in projects of assistance to the children and in the organization of competitions for people with disabilities. I love to learn and read and to travel. I love my country, and I dream to see the world. I want to create a strong, loving family. I am kind, sincere, always will understand and support, fun. In short, a modest person, so it is difficult something to write about myself.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a purposeful man who already knows what he wants. For me, the best man is a honest, sincere and caring one. I want to feel his warmth and care every day of my life. Fortune in simple things.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!