Karina, ID: 2734978

Karina's Videos

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am interested in sport, especially such as tennis, sometimes I work as model, I like this work. I love the nature, hiking, fishing, swimming. I adore flowers, gardening and animals of course! I am interested in art, fashion, design. I love cooking, reading, watching romantic comedies and spend my time with my close people!

More About Me

I would like to tell you about myself. Maybe some of you will think that I am too young for starting to look for my love, but I am not. I know who I am and what I want. And I know that I need my man beside of me, I need his love, his arms, his lips, I need his attention, his warmness and support. I really hope that you will appreciate the fact that I am a very kind, loyal, romantic and communicative woman with great sense of humor. I love life and people, children and animals. I adore the nature; I am very outgoing, very easy-going and many-sided. I am interested in everything new. I am a woman with a warm heart!

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for a man with good heart, who would never hurt other people! I hope he will have a good sence of humor, I really like confident man, intelligent, also very open-minded. I hope we will have some things in common, I would want to talkt to him a lot, I hope the family would be on the first place for him! I am searching for a man who would love me with all of his heart and will enjoy my tender and passionate love to him till the end of his days.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!