Ivanna, ID: 1524080

Ivanna's Videos

Age: 37
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Crewing manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Hobbies??? My life is a hobby!! All people have hobbies, and I am not an exception as well. I have many hobbies. And they change during the life as my interests change. I like fitness, yoga, aerobics in water. I like swimming a lot. I like going out of the city, camping Ė I like nature in general. And at the moment my passion is photography, Iím taking pictures of city which I live in, people who I see every day and nature - I like to catch details which you cant see at first sight but if you look closer you will see unbelievable beauty created by nature (like when it is snowing snowflakes look like just flakes, but if you look closer each snowflake is unique).

More About Me

Iím many sided woman, and the key word here is Woman! My life is concentrated around my son and my work at this moment. I walk through life with smile on my face and look for positive in everything. Even when bad things happen, which you cant avoid in our life, there is always a positive note you can find in every situation. I like sport and not afraid of labor, and I donít like lazy people who are just sitting in their chairs all days long, waiting and hoping that happiness will open their door one day. I believe there is ďHappinessĒ waiting for everyone, but you need to deserve it and take action to find it.

Ideal Relationship

Maybe Iím very old style woman but I believe that being married I want to be behind my husband like behind a stone wall. He need to make decisions and protect family, and I will take care of our home Ė make it cozy and my husband always desired to go home as soon as possible. All people are different as snowflakes so as unique. Every snowflake has many sides, so as every person has many qualities in his character. So Iím looking for the only snowflake I would be the best match for and create a strong family.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!