Galina, ID: 3106942

Age: 50
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am lady that carries away by everything interest. I donít like to sit for long at one place. I have many hobbies. And I'm always ready for changes. One of my recent hobbies is fishing. Friends like to good-natured banter of me, because it seems to be a masculine hobby. But when I was on fishing at once, I could not deny myself in this pleasure now. About fishing I know almost everything. I can discuss nibble, what is needed for fishing and where are the best places for fishing. Generally, I like everything that connects me with nature. I like active rest. Forest, hikes for mushrooms, boating. I like to get together with my friends around the campfire in the evening. In the winter I like to ski. In my area, where I live is not a lot of snow in winter, but I try to travel to the western Ukraine to enjoy skiing. Honestly, I'm just an amateur. I very much like to cook. Of course the best of all I cook Ukrainian cuisine and of course our borsch.

More About Me

I am a young, cheerful lady with good sense of humor. I like to run through puddles and walk under warm summer rain. I like listen to the different music and to sing it all day. Here such I am a cute girl. I like the sea, sun, summer, rain. I like the sky, stars, night, romance, love, spring, and a life without sleep. Impeccable style, perfume and perfect manicure, delicate bronze tan, beauty, smile, height. The dream of flight. Step by step I save my youth, in which my sincerity and positive. Tears and laughter are in my heart. That's how I live it all. I'm not perfect. But Iím real. I believe in true feelings and Iím waiting for them. Maybe you are the beginning of our new life? Let's try.

Ideal Relationship

I am sure that every man is unique. A man and a woman as two puzzles in a big beautiful picture and they must necessarily converge. We just need really try to find the half. What is my half? Of course this is a beloved man. Everything else, Is it important? When I love, I donít see anything other than my partner. But for our first acquaintance. I would like that he was a positive person with a sense of humor. I imagine it would be a smart man who will tell and teach me a lot. I want that you take care of me. I want to be sure of you. I want that you be real and not play with me. And in return Iím ready to be a gentle, loving, caring, and faithful.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!