Elizaveta, ID: 3799461

Age: 23
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I enjoy going out with my friends, watching movies, listening to music. I love going to concerts. Although I do really enjoy a nice quiet evening at home. I love to read. It is a great way to keep my mind fit. I enjoying being outside. I like to play volley-ball. I think it is important to enjoy physical activities so that you can stay in good shape.

More About Me

I have always believed that family is the most important in life, but somehow marriage has not been a part of my life. I donít have children, and I would love to live that experience because I believe I can be a good mother. I am searching for my beloved man. I am sure that happiness is waiting for me! I am a student and I am always very busy, so I do not have much time to date a man. I think that internet and this site can help me in this situations. My intentions are serious and I really want to create a family.

Ideal Relationship

I find myself attracted to more mature men in spirit regardless of their age as they know what they want out of life and are more sure of themselves in the world, as well as more sensual, sexual and romantic.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 30

These ladies are inviting you to chat!