Elena, ID: 3495094

Elena's Videos

Age: 30
City: Zarvantsi
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: masseur
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love to read classic literature, to watch romantic movies, to travel and would like to share the hobbies and interests of my future man.

More About Me

I am a cheerful and joyful girl. I like this life a lot. It has many surprises. I have real family values which I would like to share with my future family. I am a very romantic person. I like physical contact very much: kissing and hugs! I am calm and disposition. I also have such qualities as sociability, honesty, responsibility, punctuality. I have the highest vitality and lead an active lifestyle.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is as romantic as me, who is cheerful and kind, who is serious and who would treat our relationships seriously. I need a man who is passionate just like me, who is reliable, who loves children and animals. We will enjoy our life together, try many new things. Appearance is not important. The main thing for me, that my man should share my views and my interests. He should be intelligent and educated, he should also be an interesting and creative person. With my man, I should not be afraid of anything and to be confident in him in any situation and he would support me and protect.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!