Elena, ID: 2091899

Elena's Videos

Age: 36
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: nanny in the kindergarden
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: German, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to travel and too attend some interesting places like museums and galleries, theaters and cinemas. I am fond of Ukrainian folk dancing very much and I find a big fun in it as it keeps me in a good shape and helps to be in a good mood.

More About Me

I am very calm, soft and faithful lady with a great sense of humor ability to support and understand. I am family oriented and home means everything to me. I will never leave my close people without attention and warmth of my heart. I believe in love and marriage and I want to meet a person whom I will be able to give all my love and tenderness. I like children very much as I work with them and spend a lot of time with, but I dream to have my own some day.

Ideal Relationship

I look for an honest person who is not here to play games but to build a real family and relationship. Somebody who is able to find compromises in every situation and lead active and healthy life! I would like him to be open to traveling and to explore the world. It is not a problem if he has kids I will love them and will try to be a good friend for them.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!