Ekaterina, ID: 2946703

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 28
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: zootechnician
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a simple girl. I appreciate the simple things! I always thought, and still think that happiness - it's easy. There is no need to do anything more complicated than it really is. Normally, I'm pretty busy. But when I have some free time, I just read a good, intelligent book, listen to my favorite music, and I feel great! I like to cook good food, not less than eat it :))! I would like to cook something delicious for you, my loving, my only man. I think it will be a Ukrainian borsch! What do you think? Have you ever tried a real Ukrainian meal? I like to travel. I am interested to study history. I like to be in a places where a lot of interesting historical sights! I want to go to Poland and St. Petersburg! I love animals. I had many different pets in childhood. But my most brightest childhood memory is when parents allowed me to get a dog. I was so happy! I think animals can be friends for a man no worse than the people! Perhaps this is why my job is related to animals. I am a zoo engineer. I enjoy spending my free time with my loved ones: my friends and relatives. Not necessarily to do something, sometimes it is nice just to sit and to talk, to share to share impressions with each other. I like to relax with my friends outdoors, to play volleyball: girls against boys!

More About Me

I am a happy girl, first of all! I have a great sense of humor! My friends call me Foxy, because I am witty and I will always find the right words! I am a very positive person. I like to communicate with people to learn something new for myself. I think that the more people know others, the more they find themselves. We open ourselves in communication. I can not only listen, compassionate, but to help my loved ones in need. I am friendly, peaceful person, but I always have my own point of view. This does not mean that I will defend it to my last breath. I do not like to argue. If I'm not agree with you , I will tell about that, if somebody says sensible things and I realize that I'm not right I'm not afraid to admit it! I am an honest, decent girl. I am very grateful to my parents that they imparted to me such values as family, love, friendship, respect for others, loyalty.

Ideal Relationship

My one and only beloved man! I'm sure I'll find you, and you will find me! Are you friendly, outgoing person! You have a great sense of humor, self-irony is not alien to you, and you can not only make jokes at other people and situations, but at yourself also. Do you love animals, as I love them? And will you not mind if I will bring into the house a little kitten or wounded sparrow (or both of them at once) to help them? You're a smart, versatile personality and we have always a lot of interesting things to discuss. We are never boring together! You're athletic and strong man, not only in body but in spirit. In general you are a real man who can love me - a simple, humble Ukrainian girl, with all my dignities and maybe a very small number of disadvantages.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 47

These ladies are inviting you to chat!