Daria, ID: 3674297

Age: 19
City: Alchevsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Other
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am a sociable and friendly lady. I like meetings with my friends and family, but I am not a fan of loud parties. I like to go out as much as I like to stay at home and to have calm and cozy evenings there. I like reading very much. Music is my greatest hobby. I like to sing and dance.

More About Me

I consider myself as a very positive, kind, easy-going lady with a great sense of humor. I try to enjoy every moment of my life. I like to share my positive emotions with my dear people. I never lose my temper and believe that smile is a great pool for solving problems. I am always honest and direct. I can't stand lie and I am always sincere in my words, feelings and actions. I am a very goal-oriented person and I know what I want from life. I am ready to give to my special man all my love and to spend the rest of my life next to him.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to find a man, who will love me the way I am. Who will be ready to accept my love, tenderness and care and will never hurt me. My family is my main life priority. I am looking for a serious man, who is interested in relationship with a real lady.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!