Anna, ID: 3807929

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I strongly believe that our interests are those things with a help of which we are able to make our life more colored and many sided. Of course I have a lot of interests and I can also add that with a help of traveling I have a nice chance to explore this world and to know more about different places and cultures, with a help of reading I am able to find out more interesting things about our life. Of course as a family-oriented person I like staying with my family and relatives but at the same time I can add that I like having fun with my friends. Have I caught your attention?

More About Me

I am a very easy going person and like to communicate with people all the time and to get lotís of positive things from this. So as you understand I like to get and to give positive energy to people. Also I am a very faithful person, who values all the good traditions and honesty in relations. Also I would like to tell you that I believe into institution of marriage, so I hope I am writing now to a right person who believes in that too. I like to have fun from everything which surrounds me. I donít like people who are always sad. Yes, there can be a time when you are not happy and sometimes even itís good to be a little bit sad but not all the time. I hope you support me in this idea. So, after reading this would you like to try something with such positive person as me?

Ideal Relationship

If you are reading these lines so I am sure that you have already noticed that I am a romantic person who is here in order to find my true love and of course I would like to be sure that my only one will understand my romantic dreams and that is possible to do only with a help of loyalty, tenderness, honesty and romance. Of course I am a family oriented person who is dreaming to have a nice family and that is why I truly hope that my only one will have strong family values in his heart. As I am a faithful person so that is why I truly hope that I will find here such a person whom I will trust and in such a way we will be able to create really strong and healthy relationships.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!