Anna, ID: 3759990

Anna's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 148 lbs (67 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Stylist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a stylist and this is my hobby. I love my job because that's where I am free to express myself, and I do it well. Also I like to travel. I want do it more and more and would be great if my future man will share its with me.

More About Me

I am brave, goal-oriented, hot-tempered and passionate. My interests are diverse. I like what I am doing. I love creating things that did not exist before, immersing into unknown fields, learning and building up something amazing, and useful. My work is all about improving people's lives; it's positive, constructive, deep and it changes so much for the better. I like travelling. Travelling makes me independent and build my confidence. Whenever I am free from my work I make plan with my mother and try to travel as many places as I can in short period of time. When I'm in love, it's enough to be quietly sure that I feel good about my partner and that he feels good about me.

Ideal Relationship

I want to be with man who is supportive, understanding, loving, intelligent, humorous and a little bit crazy so it doesn't get boring. The rest others are managable! Life is not a fairytale and there are no Prince Charmings. What young women should be asking themselves is "What are my standards and requirements?" Then you can decide what man can at least meet those.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 41

These ladies are inviting you to chat!