Anna, ID: 3571875

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


To spend evening in a dance club is a good chance to relax. I am a passionate person and dancing makes a great pleasure to me. Good sunny days I prefer to spend outdoors, picnics, and barbecue or even to travel to a beautiful place.

More About Me

My character is kind and compliant. I prefer healthy way of life and do not have bad habits. My nature is optimistically, sometimes even too much. I put the goal and in spite of everything try to achieve it. I do appreciate honesty and loyalty in people. I am sociable person with a great sense of humour. My personality is romantic and a long walks under the moon inspire me.Since childhood I adore dancing, and even now my job is connected with it.

Ideal Relationship

I believe that marriage will be happy when two people love each other and have common values, goals and plans. I want to meet a serious man who is ready to build a strong relationship and with whom we will have common views on family life and will be able to create our world full of love, respect, understanding and warm feelings. I want to have trust and understanding in my future family.I seek a special someone. The one who will share his life with me. Someone who will provide stability and a good life for our future family. The one who will make me fall head over “my high heels” in love with him. I prefer to be direct and honest. And I expect the same from my man. I want the one with whom I will be treated like a lady.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!