Anna, ID: 2553078

Age: 29
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I graduated an art school and that is why I like painting nature, landscapes very much. Creative work makes me feel calm and happy. I like all kinds of sport: light athletic, diving, fitness, running, swimming. I like music and I am good singer. I adore listen to the songs of Sting, Joe Cooker. I am fond of reading literature and poetry, especially Russian lyrics. I am fond of ballet, sportive dances. I like cooking and I am interested in traveling.

More About Me

People know me as a kind hearted, modest and always smiling lady. I have intelligent, famine style. I think that true lady shall be both clever and beautiful, that is why I am fond of studying and learning new things. I am a strong woman and I am not afraid to change my life if it is necessary. I am romantic soul and I hope to find my true love. I like people and for me it is interesting to make new friends.

Ideal Relationship

It is important for me to give my soul and life to a man with experienced life’s views, kind and loving heart, a good sense of humour and cheerful character. I hope that he will show me his strong and confident character and let me feel his protection. I want to meet true love in the eyes of devoted man, who wants to have family with me and who is not afraid to break distance and language barrier on the way to our happiness. I think that ideal relations starts from mutual understanding, skill to listen to each other and take mutual compromises, and I am ready for it.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!