Alika, ID: 3198672

Alika's Videos

Age: 30
City: Dnepropetrovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like reading and never regret money that I spent for books,cause money spent on the brain, is never spent in vain. Among my books there are books with culinary secrets and Feng Shui, so as you see, I never have time to be bored. Also I do not consider it shameful to watch film industry new items. There are masterpieces among modern comedies too.

More About Me

I consider myself a woman with dignity, the one who knows what is valuable for relations nowadays. Responsibility is the thing people dread most of all. Yet it is the one thing in the world that develops us. Think, we never did mistakes before but just found our way to get experience in this life and, It is fine, cause now we have new vital reference points. My home will always be cozy for closest people, my kitchen will be full of delicious surprises and gardens will be full of flowers. And I'll do my best to be proud of my future family and home.

Ideal Relationship

For me relationships are based on truth, honesty and trust. If you want to be my special one, don't pretend, just be yourself.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!