Victoria, ID: 860527

Age: 36
City: Shostka
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My biggest hobby is movie! I prefer to watch it in the cinema, but even a calm evening on the sofa in front of TV set is perfect for me:-) Also I like to read, arrange picnics and different parties. But mainly I prefer parties in the family circle or in the circle of very close friends. Im a sociable girl so I have a lot of friends. Animals are another hobby of and love of mine!

More About Me

Im a very cheerful and life loving girl! In this life I value things that really matter friendship, honesty, people around me. I live every day as if it is my last day, for never to regret it! I ant to manage to do everything that is on my head - to bring up my daughter, to meet my soul mate, to accomplish some of my dreams. Im a self-sufficient woman, try to think with my brain, not emotions:-) but when Im in love, my mind stops talking and my feelings decide everything!

Ideal Relationship

He should be kind, love children as I have a little daughter, fun to be with and romantic as I am the same. Id also love him to be self-confident, clever, self-sufficient. I think when it is about love, our mind is silent and everything is decided by our feelings and emotions, even if a person doesnt possess half of features wed like him to possess!:-)

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!