Tatiana, ID: 2007182

Age: 43
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 101 lbs (46 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: —horeographer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore art, music and dance. My biggest hobby is my work I think, I adore dancing and teaching activity, especially when I see thankful kids who grown up. Along with that, I like spending time in a good company with friends. I like warm seasons, and traveling connected with summer always bring joy to me.

More About Me

Iím kind and honest person, who likes to make my close people happy and smile. Iím very communicative and can handle every talk. I always try to smile a lot, as it is much better than to cry. I always welcome to people to come to my house, and always make sure my guests are comfortable. I adore kids, and that is why I think I choose working with little kids at my work.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find honest and sincere person who can be my best friend and life partner. Iím strong character person, and I need to have stronger man who will be the head of the family but also handle such crazy woman like me, ha ha. I want to find a gallant man, very carrying and attentive to me. I think in every relations two people should match each other, and understand each other point of view and always find compromises.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!