Lilia, ID: 3801394

Age: 42
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: red
Occupation: engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Donít even know what to say here as I donít have any specific hobbies, just like doing those things, that bring me pleasure and put a smile on the faces of those I love. It can be either cooking traditional Ukrainian borshch or baking something sweet, like cakes and cookies, see you will never be hungry, or it can be riding a bike or what is more just taking care or the flowers at home, one day I will show my collection of orchids to you. I am in the age, when I believe, that the main hobby of a woman is creating atmosphere of comfort and love for her man and I am burning to make it happen.

More About Me

Should admit I am sensitive and caring, loving and a little bit wild, responsible and demanding, first of all towards myself. Since I grew up in the family, where God and family values were above all, there were 5 of us kids. I know life is not always a candy, but I learned to overcome the difficulties as they make us stronger and teach us something. I achieved a lot in this life mostly by myself, have a grown up daughter, who is my pride, traveled to lots of places, for now there are 10 countries on my list. Have a really interesting job, which I am with for almost 18 years so far, but one thing makes me sad, there is a lot of not given love in me and I believe, that I can share it with the man, who will love me just as much. And I know, that my husband, who died 10 years ago would bless me for the new start and fresh breath in my life.

Ideal Relationship

No one is ideal and no one is perfect, so I donít look for Mr. Perfect you know. What I truly want is to find a man, who is serious with a tender and caring soul, who will let me trust him fully and never any reason to doubt him, who has his own firm position yet able to find compromises. The main thing I want to see in my man is the avalanche of unshared love and passion, cause will tell you honestly, I am very greedy when it comes to romance.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!