Julia, ID: 3648287

Age: 31
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Waiter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a young woman of active and cheerful disposition. I am very mobile and I like to move and canít to sit at one place for a long time. I am fond of travelling. I like to visit new places and to discover something new for myself all the time. Also I like fishing with my friends I know that such hobby is unusual for lady but I like it. I like to go to the theater too. So you can see that my hobbies and interests are very different from fishing to theater.

More About Me

I am very a decent woman. I am very honest and reliable person and always keep my promises. I think I am a good person to deal with, because I never lose my temper and try to solve all the questions without any quarrels and high voices. I can say that I am very communicative person. I love animals and active rest.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for the man with the same life views and common interests to share them with each other. I want to find my true and real love and I do hope that I will do it with the help of this site. I believe in destiny and I believe that each person has his second half. But you should make the first step to find him or her. Thatís why I am here. I see my second half as a person with strong character, kind, sincere and clever. It is good if he has a sense of humour and positive attitude of life. I think that this quality helps to overcome any difficulties that our life creates for us.

Looking For An Age Group

34 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!