Irina, ID: 3306447

Age: 38
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: make-up artist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Once I have read an advice to find three hobbies you love: one to make money, one to keep you in shape, and one to be creative. And I am happy to have such a hobby. I am a make-up artist. I really love what I am doing. I love all the possibilities this job gives to me and that there is no end to my imaginationís work. And of course I love spending all of my free time with my son Alexander. Watching him grow, teaching him things makes me a better person for I want to be the best example for my child. Each smile he gives me fills my heart with love and pride that I am a mother!

More About Me

I am a simple woman looking for simple womanís happiness. Love being at home, welcome guests and treat them with something tasty cooked by me. I love nature, dream of a small house somewhere in the woods with amazing fresh air and river with clear water where I could escape from noisy city from time to time. Go fishing, watch sun sets behind the tall trees would be just perfect. And hope to do it with someone who would enjoy spending quality time with me and share such simple things as these.

Ideal Relationship

As for me ideal relations are where both partners are faithful to each other, do not have secrets and have the same sense of humour sometimes only two of them understand. When you are not afraid to take his hand for you know he will respond to it, or to your kiss, or to any question you might have and it will not cause his irritation. Togetherness thatís what I dream to reach with my future husband.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!