Irina, ID: 2247861

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


What do I like? I love my best friends. Even if I want to cry I love to enjoy my life, to make little gifts to friends, drawing. I love chocolate, love to make myself little gifts, I love to kiss at the last row in the cinema, I love being in love, I like funny and charming guys, bubbles, bright colors on my nails, sunrises, coffee, smiles, chocolate ice cream, sweets. I like to turn my small dreams into reality and to see how my words make other people smile.

More About Me

I'm a very easygoing person who loves finding different types of things to enjoy of and people to become good friends with. I have my own values which include a family, friendship, loyalty, a good sense of humor, good manners and education. I love kids because of their sincerity. I'm open-minded, and have a kind heart.

Ideal Relationship

Ideal relationship is to go with a person shoulder to shoulder, being faithful to each other, to love and to understand and being loved and understood, to find the best friend whom you can not imagine your live without, a person who can bring bright colors into everyday life and I can rely on.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!