Elena, ID: 3797386

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Crew Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Ukrainian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love nature, animals. I love art in its different manifestations, music and all that reveals the beauty of this world, brings joy and delight. I am engaged in charity, and I think, that if each person will do good wherever he is, then our world will become lighter and kinder. I love sports, especially tennis, because of that it is a beautiful sport and exciting game at the same time. I lead a healthy lifestyle, do not drink and do not smoke. Love for sweets is considered to be one of my drawbacks. I love going out with my friends and spend lovely hours in cafes, having dinners, laughing and joking together. We also go to skate quite often recently. These above mentioned things sum up those activities I have, which bring happiness and joy into my life.

More About Me

I am very kind and sympathetic. I like to help people. I always listen to people and try to make conclusions. Politeness is very important for me. And what about you? The thing people like most of all in me is my sense of humor.

Ideal Relationship

I believe, if two people realize, that they are part of each other, other things become less sufficient. Nevertheless, I expect some fundamental traits in a man. I think it is important if a man is kind, reliable, honest, loving and caring, so I do appreciate those qualities the most. I am not ashamed to expect those things in another person, because I believe if I am in love I am also loving and caring in return. I treasure sense of humor in a man, also positive attitude to life and to everything. Being sincere and trustworthy is very important in any kind of relationships, especially in a couple. It is preferable that there are no bad habits, no drugs or alcohol at all. I need to say that, above all, I am focused on finding love of my life and trust my inner feelings.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!