Elena, ID: 3591744

Age: 26
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Pediatrician
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like my job and I would call it a hobby of mine. When I come to work in the morning, but to me is all the children, all of them are cute, small, and all need help, I'm happy to help them heal from the flu from a sore throat, or allergies. I like to help people, because if you give people good, it comes back to you good. Give every day a smile to people, this world will be a little lighter.

More About Me

Life can be cruel sometimes, we have always fight for our happiness. I always get what I deserve, I don't take what I can take, I take what I want. Boys are scared of independent women, but I look for a man here, not for a boy. I am very romantic woman and I love making surprises to my beloved. I like to surround my partner with love and care. I hate lies and I am not here for wasting time on games. Dreams come true if you not only dream, but act!

Ideal Relationship

My dream is to find a man who will be strong and ambitious, who will never hit me like I had in past. I look for honest man with big heart, for a man who likes to spoil his woman with attention. If you look for serious relationship with a real woman, if you consider yourself a real man, maybe we should try?

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!