Elena, ID: 3571872

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Hairdresser Stylist
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to be very active. Also prefer to have a healthy way of life. I think it's very important. I like traveling. But I as usual I travel only around Ukraine. I have never visited other countries before. I would like to see new places, new cities to meet new people.I like meeting new people and discovering new things! I like psychology, reading and spending time with people who are close to me.

More About Me

I'm open and kind girl. I like to be sincere with all people and don't like when there are misunderstandings between people. I respect other people opinion and always try to find compromise. I work as a hair dresser. My job is my hobby and it takes all my free time. I like when everybody are happy and always try to help to everyone who needs it.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking for my love here. I want to meet a man who I will be able to build up a family with. A family is one of the most important things in our life. Without it our lives are absolutely empty. I wish to have comfort, warmth and laughter in my future family. I hope he will be a nice, tender, caring and passionate man. It will be great if he has humor, optimism and warmth in his heart. I believe that marriage will be happy when two people love each other and have common values, goals and plans.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!