Elena, ID: 1317065

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


At the moment I am busy with studies and work, so, not much time left for some hobbies or interests, but when I have an opportunity, I like to play bowling and billiards, meet friends, go to the gym. I would like to learn Latin Dancing and yoga one day, but would be so nice to try them with my partner!

More About Me

I am a genuine girl who is looking for her happiness in this big world. I work and study, have some friends and like to go out from time to time. Friends say I am sincere, generous, warm and open-minded person, who is very easy to talk to about everything. I think I am gentle and naive person at times, and may be that is why I need a strong man by my side, who will protect me and my interests. I know I will be everything for such a man.

Ideal Relationship

I think that ideal relationship is based on harmony two people have between each other. It means they have to match each other very well, have common goals and interests, mutual respect and understanding. Everything can be always discuss in time, and all obstacles can be overcome, if two people want to be together and appreciate their relationship and each other. My man…I think it is something to feel, not to discuss, but I hope him to be understanding and supportive, strong to make me feel protected, neat, open-minded and able to compromise. Generally, I like educated people, who are successful professionally. I would also expect my man to be committed to his family and to feel responsibility. I hope it is not too much to ask from a man:)

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!