Ekaterina, ID: 3054243

Age: 34
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 97 lbs (44 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: blond
Occupation: shop-assistant
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like all kinds of rest: meeting friends, watching good movies, reading books, listening to music. I like being on the beach and enjoy sunsets. In my spare time I go to the gym, practice pilates and step aerobics.

More About Me

I like to enjoy my life every day, and do not want to be lonely anymore. I can find happiness in small things. I am divorced and have a daughter, she is my beautiful angel. I am devoted and caring, kind, loyal and trustworthy. I always try to keep my promise. I am calm person and have a generous heart. I am looking for my soul mate, my man, who will be the only one for me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a person who will never let me down. And in my turn i will become his muse and inspiration, i will always support and understand him. I want stable and strong family, which are built on love, respect, loyalty, forgiveness. I want my man to have fun with me, to make each other smile and laugh. I want to feel myself like behind a strong wall. I want us to share everything together, interests, ideas, happiness and sorrow. I want him to spoil my lipsticks with his passionate kisses and never spoil my mascara with tears.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!