Diana, ID: 2968391

Age: 35
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: dentist
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very active and curious person, thus I have got a lot of hobbies. I enjoy reading classical literature and watching old naive romantic movies, which have some magic spell on me. I enjoy all outdoors activities, swimming, hiking, riding bike. I adore cooking! And I am proud to say that all my family and friends admit that the food I cook is very delicious, because it was prepared with the most important component – love.

More About Me

I'm open and easy going person. I was raised in love and understanding, thus I can't stand arguing and conflicts. I m the person who is always ready for compromises. I'm loyal and faithful, flexible and open-minded. I love life and I always enjoy the present moment , I never regret about anything, because I believe that life is unique gift from God and we need to appreciate every second of this precious gift.

Ideal Relationship

Once I've read a very interesting book and there was a very interesting quote:” love is a sensation that magically generates when Mr and Ms Right appears”. I want to find the man who will be right for me and I will be the right woman for him. I'm not looking for perfect man from the glamorous magazine, I'm looking for the man with his strong and weak points, the man whose heart is filled with love. I'm looking for the man who will hold my hand and lead me to our bright happy beautiful future.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!