Valeria, ID: 9340

Age: 47
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: teacher - solo performer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm fond of psychological literature and of everything connected with self-perfecting. I like to spend free time in trips, tours, at country side. I like to go to theater to watch performances, operas, ballet, concerts. Classic music and modern instrumental music as jazz, flamenco etc. inspires me. Everything connected with culture and creature interests me. I dream to see the world.

More About Me

I'm kind, optimistic and very romantic woman. I have professional musical education and I teach in musical college. I prefer healthy way of life. I value in people humor, intelligence, nobleness and wide soul. I have no experience of family relationships but I think that man cares about well-being of his wife and children and woman cares about home comfort and coziness. I hope to meet a good man to create a friendly family with him and to bring up spiritual self-maturity and soul relationship.

Ideal Relationship

I search for man who will be reliable and devoted friend, tender lover and careful father for our children. Who regards himself as host and defender. I think that main men's disadvantage is egoism. In close relationships I value most of all love and tenderness.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!