Maria, ID: 854783

Age: 31
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


Dancing and movement in all its kinds is my biggest passion. So, of course, I include traveling, I have traveled throughout Ukraine and have been to Turkey two times. I am always in action and even if it can not be called a hobby I always have something to do. Well, what I missed is reading, to my mind it is the best filler for free calmly spent time.

More About Me

It is the first time when I need to give my own character drawing and I should say it is not so easy not to plunge into boasting ;) I must confess I am very emotional and sometimes impulsive and spontaneous. And it may be good and bad at the same time; however, these qualities of my character are compensated by my sincere kindness and responsiveness)) Well, in general, I am a person who never has troubles, and propagandizes good mood and smile therapy!!!!

Ideal Relationship

I do not follow strict criteria; this man must not lack understanding, passion, sincerity, care and desire to work on relationships. He is a normal guy who needs Love in his life. As I said I am not an angel and that is why I need a man who can be tolerant to the peculiarities of my character and I shall not be nagging too. lol. My man should make me feel like a woman everywhere in day-by-day life and in our own bed. Physical and emotional closeness is the ground of strong relationships and mutual understanding because while this closeness we fully reveal ourselves.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!