Ludmila, ID: 60588

Age: 61
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: seller
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian,Italian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a person of art. I enjoy drawing and I am fond of batik. Do you know what it is? That is when you paint fabric with bright paints... Incredibly beautiful!!!! If only you could see it! And I have one more interesting hobby that is landscape design. As I have already said I like knowing everything that is new for me, I like learning the culture of other nations )))

More About Me

I am very kind-hearted person, and I like people who are close to me...umm and not only like but I can not imagine my life without them, I think that I sacrifice myself can for the sake of them. You know I am very sociable and I always try to find out something new. I suppose that each day brings smth new for us and we should take it. I enjoy...almost adore dancing....he he but can not say that I am a great dancer LOL And you?

Ideal Relationship

Well, I dream about good -natured and noble man. I can not say that I want to find someone.... who is Ğincredibleğ, I want him to be simple man. Active one, who enjoys this life and who has an optimistic nature. Who adores traveling and may be dancing like me=))

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!