Anna, ID: 2147692

Age: 31
City: Lugansk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a simple, easy-going, girl who loves to smile. Sports gives me energy - that's why I like to swim. I exercise regularly and I really enjoy playing tennis. I have a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy horse riding. I love to contact with nature and animals. I love all forms of music, and film genres, books, learning, and learning as much as I can about many subjects.

More About Me

I am kind and sympathetic. I always try to help my friends. I like going for long walks, jamming to tunes, getting exercise, writing, and going fun places, but I also enjoy relaxing at home, and talking with someone special in my heart. I prefer stargazing, and dreaming of a great future for humanity, and my special someone together.

Ideal Relationship

I believe trust, honesty and communication are very important foundations for building relationship, I like to talk, but not to argue and I do know that I am not always right! I hope to find a man and begin a serious, committed relationship. I admire intelligence, dependability, decency, and romance. I wish to have a companion that I can share my world with.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!