Alina, ID: 3681850

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Golf, fitness, travels, bike rides, cooking exotic and unusual dishes, music, films. List may be endless. I like to see something new, to try something new from exotic Chinese cuisine to snowboarding. I am a good singer and sing at karaoke. But my biggest hobby is design of clothes. I liked to sew from my earliest childhood. And year ago with my friend I managed to create my very first collection of coats. So it is not only a hobby but also a job for me. And I still like it a lot. Being far from the city, among the nature, BBQs, visiting museums, concerts, restaurants. As I said before, list may be endless. Design of clothes is one of my hobbies. When I was a child I was always amazed at chick, beautiful women on the catwalk. I wanted to create those beauty by my own hands, and I started to educate myself. I believe in power of self education, no matter what you do in life you should always keep opening new spheres of it.

More About Me

I am a sensitive, strong, positive, romantic and optimistic person. I am an open-minded, socially confident, enthusiastic woman, I like to laugh and always easily can make others laugh. Also I am responsible, mature and trustworthy. In the past I faced hard times, but they just forged me and I am looking into the future with the wide smile. But inside I am a tender person, and I appreciate care and tenderness, shown to me. Last years I am pretty lonely. But still optimistic. I like to create a good mood for people. I have decided to become event manager not without reasons. I am a caring and giving woman, seeking for love. If you want to ask about my shortcomings, I am impatient a bit, I donít like to do same things day after day. And I donít like to cook for myself, but I would love to cook for someone who could appreciate it. I would describe myself as an active person. I know how to reach my targets and I do it with pleasure very quickly. Sometimes I have not enough patience. I like to take care of my beloved ones, and I can say I will do everything for the person I love.

Ideal Relationship

I am ready for the serious relationship. Of course, I would be happy to find new friends too. However, my intention, reason why I am here is to find my soul mate. He may be living very far from me it matters not. So I am here seeking for trustworthy, tender, caring man. I would give him all my love and support and expecting to get the same in return. I am hoping to find a man with who I will feel safe in any situation. I wish to find someone romantic and trustworthy. And I hope that at least some of our interests will be the same Ė it will be great connection between us. I will give my tenderness to my soul mate and our life will be interesting and bright. Income is not important, you cannot buy true love for money. My man would be honest and optimistic, with a good sense of humor, stay honest and respectful with himself and with me, responsible about his family, broad minded and intellectual.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!