Alina, ID: 3233093

Age: 35
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: marketeer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


In my spare time I like to travel. I like to see the world bright and colorful. I am pretty sporty. I love football in summertime, skiing in winter and do other sport activities during all the year. But my biggest passion is horse riding. Well, also maybe driving. I enjoy the companies where every-one feels comfortable to talk about anything, to have a good laugh and just to relax. I am fond of dancing and singing as well. Also I like reading, music, cooking and many other things.

More About Me

I am an extremely lively, very out-going, active, open-hearted, diplomatic, curious and intelligent person. I am a great optimist about life and try to make other people to enjoy my positive energy that I give them. I possess a great sense of humor, tender heart and a passionate desire about my own happy family. I am able to listen and care.

Ideal Relationship

The man I imagine beside me should be first of all decent, very active, wise, many-sided, independently-minded, pleasant and interesting to talk to and easy to get along in lots of things, passionate and loving. Look into my eyes and you will know if its worth trying.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!