Olga, ID: 2636579

Age: 42
City: Stavropol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager of wholesale
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Usually I do not have too much free time but when I have, I like to relax at home or with my friends. I like listening to the music because it always makes my mood better and gives me new energy. I enjoy swimming, being on a nature. I just adore seaside and mountains! Traveling is what I am very open to. I have been in Turkey and Egypt. I like cooking something new, watching the rain, sitting by the fire with close friends, making my home cozy. Sometimes my daughter and I go shopping together and have fun just walking and laughing. Also I am very interested in cars and driving.

More About Me

I know that our life is too short to spend it sitting at home thinking about problems. I am sure that we can change lots of things, that is why I try to live with the open smile on my face! People who know me well, say I am kind-hearted, smiling, intelligent, considerate and optimistic lady. Of course I am not an ideal woman but I posses many positive features. I am caring and loving mother, communicative and supportive friend. I like soulful conversations and consider that communication is the first key to human heart. I am realistic, but nevertheless I like dreaming that love is looking for me. I believe that I'll meet my soul mate very soon, and we'll be able to make each other the most happiest people in the world.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is serious, caring, wise and knows what he wants from the life. I want to meet a man with kind heart, family-oriented, who knows how to treat woman like a true lady. I believe that any relations start from the trust, mutual care and sincere interest to each other, desire to create mutual love and share every day in love and passion. It is very important for me that my man gives to me feelings of love and that we always feel happy with each other. I hope to meet supporting and understanding man, who loves children and nature.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!