Natalia, ID: 965825

Age: 52
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Engineer in bank
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


At my spare time I usually make my home cosy, cook something tasty, knit or sew, take care of my indoor plants. I like when my friends come to visit me. Sometimes I go to the theater. I read historical and psychology books, books about interpersonal relations, good novels and detectives. As for films, I prefer old positive movies, good comedies. I visit gym and swimming pool, in winter I like to go skiing, in summer I relax at my country house. I like traveling as well.

More About Me

My friends say I am feminine, kind, even-tempered, attentive, tactful, intelligent and attractive lady.

Ideal Relationship

I dream of creating a happy family with a kind, intelligent and reliable man. Family for me is the main thing at the moment. Life experience has taught me to keep good relations with the man; I know when it is necessary to keep silence and when it is better to compromise. I love children very much, I am eager to bring them up, and it does not matter whether they are mine or not. Children bring joy and happiness. I just want to love and be loved, to take care of my man and my family.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!