Irina, ID: 818657

Age: 55
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: other
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


At my leisure time I usually read psychology books (I like Sviyash, Zeland, Litvak) or good detective stories. I prefer to listen to popular classical music, from time to time I visit the philharmonic society (some time ago I learned to play the piano). I like to meet with friends and go to the theater, cinema or café. My main interests now are fitness, yoga, car travel and my dog. I like children and animals. There is a cat and a dog at my place. My dog (giant schnauzer) needs much attention but I like to spend my free time with it. I like to cook and make my home cosy, there are a lot of flowers there.

More About Me

They say I am a feminine, intelligent, optimistic, kind, open-minded, tender, caring, tactful and understanding person. As to temperament, I think I have features of sanguine and melancholic types.

Ideal Relationship

I dream of creating a family with a kind, reliable, intelligent, loving and caring man. The children of my man will be my friends. A family for me is a place where I love and I am loved, where I give and receive, where the heart fills with joy, and it is warm and comfortable even in silence.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!